Committee Head Election Results!

I would like to congratulate all of the wonderful SWE ladies who are the 2013-2014 Committee Heads!

I’m looking forward to working with everyone. It should be a great year!

Communications Director: Ericka Sheeran

Historian: Kimberly D’Augustino and Anna Marchesano

Newsletter/Blog: Ericka Sheeran

Publicity: Melissa Mack

Webmaster: Elizabeth Wohlford and Katie Bunker

Outreach Director: Hannah Lyons

Certificate of Merit: Patricia Thompson

Community and Campus: Elizabeth Sickles and Megan Doulette

Evening with Industry: Sophia Bainbridge and Brittany Frost

Fundraising: Hannah Lyons

Social: Kathleen Bussell and Cassandra Bobart



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s